Professional Muslim Attire

Assalamu aleikum,

modesty_700

My work is very laid back so my work clothes are very casual; a loose blouse on a maxi or twirl skirt, my hijab down to my chest, comfortable flat shoes, and I’m good to go! You’ll realize that the minute you tag with simplicity, you’ll find yourself beautiful in anything because all you need is the noor of Allah on your face :).

But every now and then, I feel like dressing up because it boosts your self-esteem a little. And the women at work compliment always masha’Allah. My inspiration comes from many places.

1. Basma K Style

woork1

2. Tuğba Venn  and Armine

work7

w3

I hope you like it!

Jazak’Allah khair for reading,

Papatia Feauxzar

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author and Muslim Publisher who holds a Master's degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com or her sister's website www.fofkys.com
This entry was posted in Modest Fashion, women and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Professional Muslim Attire

  1. Fatmawaty says:

    Yes I love it! I’m hunting the designs for my uniform…. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. عابرةسبيل says:

    Very nice:-)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment