Author Interview: Zainab Jones

Alhamdullilah.

Ponies and Pizza

Six years ago I wanted to teach my first child about Allah. I didn’t know where to begin. I’m sure a lot of you out there have faced similar challenges. There’s a huge gap in the market for children’s books that explain who Allah is and focus on helping children understand how He effects their lives.
Author Zainab Jones has set out to fill that gap and based on what I’ve learnt, we can look forward to an entire series dedicated to teaching children more about Allah!

Masha Allah! Tabarak Allah!

I’ve had the amazing opportunity to interview her and ask a few questions I’ve had on my mind.
May Allah bless her efforts greatly!
Read on to see what she had to say.
What inspired you to write “Mommy Who is Allah?”

I was raised in the Presbyterian Church where by I went to Sunday school from a very…

View original post 962 more words

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author and Muslim Publisher who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com or her sister's website www.fofkys.com
This entry was posted in Interviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

