BOOK REVIEW – THE DUCKTRINORS PART 1. BY PAPATIA FEAUXZAR

FROM THE ROSE'S PEN

BOOK REVIEW
THE DUCKTRINORS “HANIFA”, BOOK ONE BY PAPATIA FEAUXZAR

Mondays, in the past few weeks, always find me in a tight spot. I can’t figure out in good time what to do with the twenty four hours that’s totally mine. However, I guess today is extraordinary as I have an automatically laid down plan. After completing Papatia Feauxzar’s most recent book, “The ducktrinors, (Hanifa) Book one”, the night before, the review was automatically my next line of action. And here I am.

Prior to reading this intriguing and adventurous young adult science fiction, I had read quite a number of Islamic fictions. But I must confess that this one is one of a kind. When I picked up the book for the first time, the first thing I did which is my usual tradition with books was to read the brief summary on the back cover. I could relate…

View original post 872 more words

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com
This entry was posted in By the Roman, Muslim Fiction, New Adult, Writing, Young Adult (YA) Literature and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

