Go Away BAD MOOD -A Review

#Support Children’s Literature 🙂

A Ducktrinor Mom

I got my copy on Amazon here. You can buy yours there and/or on the Author’s website.

bad mood 1

Go Away BAD mood
Author: Nayera Salam
Illustrator: Elsa Estrada
Publisher : Prolance
As a person who is always in a good mood, this children’s book called my name. I want to instill the value of a good character to my son so I had to get it.

My son and I read it and he enjoyed the graphics. He stayed focused longer than I thought. Later, he opened the book and told his own story as he flipped the pages -engrossed- of what he saw in his gibberish language while I puffed in laughter.

The story sends a powerful message to children; be courteous and a happy kid. The drawings are unique and beautiful. The text is also rhythmic and enjoyable.

bad mood 2

It has a puzzle at the end. A great…

View original post 30 more words

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author and Muslim Publisher who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com or her sister's website www.fofkys.com
This entry was posted in Children's Literature and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

