ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

Bismillah,

one-lovely-blog-2

Two lovely ladies nominated me for this award. They are juliahmadhijabista and Saira at Through The Glitter Glass .

Jazak’Allah khair sisters for thinking of me, I’m truly honored! 🙂

THE RULES:

Thank the nominator and link them.

List the rules and display the award.

Add 7 facts about yourself.

Nominate 7 other bloggers and let them know via a comment.

7 Facts about me:

  • I worked many small jobs undergrad
  • I have a Master in Accounting but I’m not doing anything useful to advance career wise with it 😛
  • I love sweet things just as much as I love savories
  • I’m crazy
  • I’m a hopeless romantic
  • I have an overly imaginative mind
  • I love Allah

My beautiful  nominees masha’Allah are:

https://evershirin.wordpress.com/

https://ismailsprincess.wordpress.com/

https://ismailsprincess.wordpress.com/

https://ishlahii.wordpress.com/

https://anchorwithkeidi.wordpress.com/

https://theplatememoirs.wordpress.com/

https://fromadaydreamersdiary.wordpress.com/

Love you all for his sake! Masalam 🙂

Papatia Feauxzar

Author of Oblivion (Currently free on Amazon)!

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author and Muslim Publisher who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com or her sister's website www.fofkys.com
This entry was posted in Awards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD

  1. khansana1000 says:

    Thank you so much my sister for the nomination! Love to know more about you ! and Jazakallah khair for reading my blog as I am still new to it and enjoying every bit of it. I did my this award last month, If you want to read my 7 facts, https://fromadaydreamersdiary.wordpress.com/2015/09/22/one-lovely-blog-award/
    Will check out, your latest book , Barakallah feeki my sis! and wish you lot of success for your new book!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loubnanya says:

    Salam sister!
    Nice to meet you 🙂
    I love Allah as well & I’m a hopeless romantic like you!
    I will keep discovering your blog now.
    May I ask in which country you live? (I’m curious)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Papatia says:

      Wa aleikum salam sis! 🙂 Likewise :). I live in the USA, Texas to be exact. Et toi? Tu parles Francais?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Loubnanya says:

        Hm okay, nice to meet you sis!
        what is it like to be a muslimah in Texas? From far away, Texas is seen like a “racist” state..
        Oui je parle franćais, je suis née & je vis toujours en France 🙂
        Ne me dis pas que tu parles français car je serai vraiment trop contente! Tu serais la première soeur que je trouve sur WordPress qui parle français ET anglais!! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Papatia says:

        Texas est un peu raciste mais on fait avec quoi! Oui je viens de l’arique de L’ouest :)!!!! Mon pere etait FRancais. Il a etudier la bas et tout ca. La famille de ma mere vi Paris aussi :). Happy to meet another French sister!!!! Yay! Trop contente! lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • Loubnanya says:

        Ohhhh super c’est un plaisir de te rencontrer ma soeur! 🙂
        Tu es déjà venue en France? De nos jours, c’est plus raciste que le Texas je crois haha
        Dis-donc tu dois être très épanouie avec toutes ces cultures!! & tu vas souvent en Afrique?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Papatia says:

        J’ai fais seulement escale a Paris. Pas vraiment visiter mais je compte le faire iA. I don’t doubt it’s crazier than Texas lol.Depuis ke j’ai quitter l’afrique je ne me suis pas encore returner. On ira en famille iA soon. Mais je s8 aller en Turquie il’ya 2 ans :). It was amazaing mA! T’a ete en Afrique ou aux States deja?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Loubnanya says:

        Je ne connais de l’Afrique que la Tunisie mais je colpte bien visiter d’autres pays insha’Allah!
        & les States ne m’intéressent pas trop car justement, j’ai peur d’y être mal accueillie avec mon hijab. Mais les states sont un grand pays & je sais que c’est partout différent!
        Ouii la Turquie est un très beau pays, c’est là-bas que j’ai rencontré mon mari 😉
        Tu parles très bien français, je suis contente de faire ta connaissance ici 🙂 je vois que tu as déjà écrit pas mal de livres ma soeur, je te félicite!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Papatia says:

        And oh enchantee!! 🙂 hehe

        Liked by 1 person

      • Loubnanya says:

        De même! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Loubnanya says:

    Oh and I forgot! Congratulations for your book, what is it about?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Papatia says:

      Thank you Ukhty! It’s about love, romance, marriage and compromises. Being sneaky too 😛

      Liked by 1 person

      • Loubnanya says:

        It seems interesting. I will definitely read it insha’Allah.
        By the way, I love that you clearly wrote that this blog is only for sisters! I tried to make it clear on mine but didn’t dare to wrote it this way so sometimes I receive guys comments & I think it’s rude to not answer but I don’t want to. My husband and I agreed that if I made a blog, it would only be to talk with sisters 🙂
        Why am I telling you this? You don’t care haha sorry!
        May Allah bless you sis

        Liked by 1 person

      • Papatia says:

        I do care but every now and then I will make an exception and reply to certain brothers ;). Yea I try to segregate my work to only women but many people complain that the work can be educational for men too so I comprimise a little but too much. I follow a lot of mahram rules.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Loubnanya says:

        Yes I understand. You are right, & some brothers here are really respectful, I just made this choice personaly towards my husband because I wouldn’t want him to talk to women on the internet, so I won’t do it either. But I have nothing against my sisters doing it as long as the talks are in public 🙂
        May Allah protect you!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Papatia says:

        Ameen, wa iyyaki! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Hahaa love learning more about you sweetie 🙂 You also deserve the award 🙂
    Lots of love, Saira
    throughtheglitterglass.wordpress.com
    Xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. anchorkeidi says:

    Jazakillah khayr for the nomination, dear Papatia. I appreciate it ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

