By the Romanette: Freedom Fighter

photo credit: google imagesAssalamu aleikum! Read the latest reviews on Amazon insha’Allah ! 🙂

Jzk khair,

P.Feauxzar

p.s. A roman is French for novel.

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author and Muslim Publisher who holds a Master's degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com or her sister's website www.fofkys.com
This entry was posted in By the Roman and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to By the Romanette: Freedom Fighter

  1. silentliving says:

    Slmz…. Forgot to let u know that I’ve nominated you for the liebster award..lol.. I know you’ve probably been nominated a million tyms.. But u deserve it sis.
    Lotsa love and hugs…
    You can check out the Award on http://www.silentlivingsanthology.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fatmawaty says:

    A french novel, sis?! I can’t read it, 😉 One day, you should try to make Indonesian novel, Sis! he..he.. Jazakillah for sharing it! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Papatia says:

      Nah :). It’s been out sis. You must have missed the free promo in July. (Roman)nette= (Novel)lette. I coined Romanette to advertise my novelette Freedom Fighter. The New York Times has a segment called “By the Book” where they interview authors and advertise their work. “By the Romanette” is similar. It’s a pun ;). I also wanted people to know what roman means. Insha’Allah about the Indonesian novel :). Please make dua for me hehe! Love you! I pray for you. Houb salam.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Fatmawaty says:

        I think yes, I’ve missed the free promo,, 😉 Oh I see, that word from French. Yes, I’ll pray for you, Sis. Can’t wait to read your Indonesian novel. If my English is excellent, I’d love to translate your novels, he..he, if you allow it. I’ve to work hard for that. 🙂 Love you too, my sis! ❤ Hope everything is okay!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment