Dua For Exact Results in Istikhara

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com
This entry was posted in Islam. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dua For Exact Results in Istikhara

  1. Fatmawaty says:

    Jazakillah khoir Sis, I need this article much. I need to talk with you personally , Sis if you don’t mind. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Papatia says:

    Wa iyyaki honey :). Email me and we will talk more inshaAllah! Youknow you’re always in my prayers πŸ˜‰ xo!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Fatmawaty says:

      Alright, I’ll email you soon. 😊 Oh, you are all heart, my sister! πŸ’ž Jazakillah khoirul jazaa for your all kindnesses. I’m keeping you in my duas too. Our souls have met. Friendship in one faith is Amazing! πŸ’—

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

