Nuptial Night

Nuptial Night.

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Nuptial Night

  1. Fatmawaty says:

    جزاك الله خيرا يا أختي الحبيبة
    انسي عن هذا
    (I forget it, my sister 😅)
    But, really nice information!💕

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Assalamualaikum sister, I wanted to thank you for this post. I have had sisters ask me about the first night, and I always tell them about this post, as I find it has the answers they are looking for 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Papatia says:

      Wa aleikum salam sister Sumaira 🙂 , MashaAllah! Jazak’Allah khair for sharing it. I am so happy to know that it’s fulfilling its purpose out there. Sometimes, it’s easier to read about these things than to talk about when it comes to the first time ;). Love fillah!

      Like

Leave a Reply

