How Do Anonymous Writers Sign their Fans’ Books?

Last night, I was lying on my bed and a thought hit me. I am not even close to known but how do I sign the paperback copies of those that bought my novel? Or even the eBooks since I have many of those!

Those who know me and live in the same city as me will get their book signed if they wish. But how would I manage the ones I know that live in other cities, other towns, other countries, etc?

I dwell on the thought for a moment and decided to get my own designated signature sticky that will go on the first page of the novel. I am thinking about personalizing it to every reader that requests it.

I have an overactive brain *_*… Do you think it is a good idea? Let me know what ya think!

Papatia Feauxzar
Water lily

About Papatia

Papatia Feauxzar is an Author and Muslim Publisher who holds a Master degree in Accounting with a concentration in Personal Finance. She now works from home alhamdullilah. You can visit her website at www.djarabikitabs.com or her sister's website www.fofkys.com
This entry was posted in Islamic Romantic Novels and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How Do Anonymous Writers Sign their Fans’ Books?

  1. Papatia says:

    Reblogged this on Between Sisters, SVP! and commented:

    Assalamu aleikum! Jumah Mubarak! This is what I found out! http://www.authorgraph.com/authors/Daisy1434 . Btw my title MOS http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B016FY8DIU?tag=authorgraph-20 IS FREE RIGHT NOW! πŸ™‚ Grab a copy and please request an autograph insha’Allah! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

